Recipe of the Week: Easy Five Cheese Baked Ziti

Easy 5 Cheese Baked Ziti

My mom taught me how to make my first baked ziti a couple of years ago.  Since then, I have taken to the kitchen to make many variations of her original recipe. One of the recipes were so easy and so good, that I just had to share. Below is a recipe that is so simple, yet tastes like it took forever to prepare. Enjoy!

UPDATE: This post has been moved to ALotOnYourPlate.com!  To check out this recipe, click here!

Be sure to check back for more easy recipes at A Lot On Your Plate!

Happy Baking!

- J

21 thoughts on “Recipe of the Week: Easy Five Cheese Baked Ziti

  1. This is the ultimate comfort food! After a difficult day at work it would make you happy. On a cold day it would keep you warm. If you want to impress some one new this is the answer. Brilliant. Virginia

  2. Thanks for the follow! I had to come check out your blog. This recipe looks SO yummy, and I love anything that has the word “easy” in the title. (Anything over 10 ingredients scares me!) The other poster’s comment on adding bacon is a great idea. I think this will be a dinner dish one night next week. I’m going to pin, too, if you don’t mind :)

Leave a Reply

