Check Out My Guide On Hosting An Elegant Thanksgiving On a Budget!

Decorating A Thanksgiving Table

Hosting An Elegant Thanksgiving Dinner On A Budget

Hi everyone!  If you haven’t already, check out my post “Hosting An Elegant Thanksgiving Dinner On A Budget” at ALotOnYourPlate.com!   This cost efficient, time friendly guide, can help you prepare for a big Thanksgiving dinner, faster and easier than ever!   For the guidelines to help you breeze through the planning of an elegant, budget friendly Thanksgiving dinner, click here!

Thanks for reading and have a great weekend!

- Jessica

8 thoughts on “Check Out My Guide On Hosting An Elegant Thanksgiving On a Budget!

  1. Great tips – sometimes we get too stressed out for the holidays. I plan ahead and start cooking the day before as some dishes warm over nicely and are actually better the next day!

  2. Thanks for sharing, Jess! I have to agree with the dessert potluck being my favorite idea, too. I might have to use some of your tips for my upcoming holiday party :)

  3. I always love your budget & time-friendly tips – sooooo helpful! Canadian Thanksgiving is over but I can definitely use these for the upcoming Christmas season. I like to make cakes/cupcakes ahead of time and freeze them – they still taste fresh and fantastic after they’ve been thawed and frosted.

Leave a Reply

