DIY: Patriotic Marshmallows

image

Red, White & Blue Marshmallows

14 thoughts on “DIY: Patriotic Marshmallows

  1. great idea! If I wasn’t diabetic I would be all over this…lol….probably better for kids tho….have a wonderful 4th!

  2. These are aDORable…what a great idea! I may have missed making them for the 4th, but I’ll give them a try with other colored sugars for any occasion. Thanks for liking my coconut macaroons ;-)

  3. Love this idea! I’m going to do Green and Gold ones for Australia Day next year! So easy that I can even do them when i’m away from home and travelling for work. I love ideas that are as simple as this that I can do on the road to bring festivity and smiles to the people I work with who are missing their families on these special days.
    Stay safe,
    Kazza x

Leave a Reply

