Recipe of the Week: Mini Ranch and Triple Cheddar Turkey Taco Bowls

image

Mini Ranch & Triple Cheese Turkey Taco Bowls

I cant take all the credit for this week’s recipe.  I saw these Mini Taco Bowls on the Kraft Food’s website I just had to try them.  I did tweek the recipe a little, but outcome was still awesome.

UPDATE: This post has been moved to ALotOnYourPlate.com!  To check out this recipe, click here!

Check back for more Recipes of the Week!  Be sure to follow Kraft on Twitter @KraftFood for updates, news, and more!

Happy Friday!

- J

34 thoughts on “Recipe of the Week: Mini Ranch and Triple Cheddar Turkey Taco Bowls

  1. That is actually quite a clever idea! Very cool! I wanted to thank you for checking out my blog. It seems like you have very creative taste! Thanks again!

  2. They look delicious and easy enough for a umm… beginner like me to make. I will be trying them soon. Hope they come out well!

      • It was yummy! Maybe next time I’ll add some spices to it. But that won’t be happening for a while… lol… Thanks for sharing this recipe :D

  3. That looks absolutely delicious, I’m going to have to figure out how to improvise, is a soft taco the same as a flour tortilla?
    I don’t think we get soft tacos over here..
    But I want to give that a go..

Leave a Reply

